Heating & Air Conditioning Experts with over 30 years of experience

Mon-Sat: 8:00 - 6:00

24h Response Time

10 Year Warranty

5 Years on Commercial

3HAC Logo, HVAC Repair and Service

We Don’t Charge Extra for After-Hours or Weekend Calls!

Testimonials

What Our Clients Say

sdfs
,Jan 22, 2019
Excellent service with very fair prices. Workers were timely, professional and neat. 3H delivered on promises and met or exceeded all expectations. I would highly recommend 3H to all that need AC work.
,Oct 4, 2016
Google
Absolutely the best. Honestly, I can't recommend them enough. My wife and I have Airbnbs in Florida and we live in California so we can't get out there in case something goes wrong. Not once, but TWICE he has provided great service and got out there quickly to solve the problem. 5 STARS!!
,Jan 30, 2019
,Sep 16, 2017
Facebook
We're very pleased with the work they did for us.
,Aug 11, 2019
Facebook
,Sep 12, 2017
Facebook
So we had a bit of an emergency. We got home after work to see our thermostat completely off. It had to be about 90 degrees in our house and we have two young kids, so we needed to get it fixed quickly. I called Brian from 3H and long story short, he walked me through some steps to go up in our attic and fix the problem. He knew exactly what to do based off a couple pictures I sent and within about 10 minutes, the thermostat turned on and the AC started working. I will go back to 3H for any AC service I need in the future.
,Jun 3, 2019
Google
Delaney and his crew were very clean, professional, they take the time to explain everything. I highly reccomend this company. Teri in Tallahassee �
,Jan 13, 2018
Facebook
asdasd
,Jan 22, 2019
Before I made a change to my career path, I was an employee with 3H Contracting for about 2 1/2 years starting out as an Installer then eventually worked my way up to a Service Technician. A very trustworthy company to work for and learned so much throughout my employment there. While working, I quickly realized how honest this company is compared to some of the others out there that will try to sell you anything at any given chance. As a Technician, I was able to give the customers ALL of possible options for either repairing or replacing their A/C system without making them feel pressured. I'm very happy to have had the opportunity to work with this honest company and build relationships with the customers along the way!
,Nov 30, 2017
Google
I recently moved into a new home and immediately had AC issues. I contacted the crew from 3H Contracting and couldn't be more pleased. They showed up earlier than their estimated time, showed great professionalism, completed the job in a timely manner and offered excellent pricing compared to other local companies. I would gladly recommend 3H Contracting to anyone looking for help with their HVAC needs.
,Sep 25, 2018
Google
Excellent service! Have used 3H for years. Recently on a Friday night 9:30 pm, with a house full of company, our A/C died. Called 3H and received a call back within 5 minutes, walked me thru what I should do (flushed the line). It worked! A/C came back on. Life saver!!!
,Aug 3, 2019
Facebook
,May 16, 2018
Facebook
5 minutes ago I can't say enough about 3H. I called several other AC companies and no one could come out for at least a week. A family friend recommended 3H. I called them on a Friday and Danny was incredibly helpful. They were backed up like everyone else because of the heat wave. Once I explained that my mother is elderly and has health problems and we couldn't afford to stay at a hotel for a week, he sprang into action. First, he walked me through some troubleshooting steps for over an hour on the phone. Unfortunately,  none of those fixed the problem. This was on a Friday and he told me he would figure something out and understood that this was an emergency. He called me a little while later and told me he had a tech that was willing to come out on Saturday (his day off). David arrived Saturday morning after working 18 hours the day before. He was amazing! He diagnosed and fixed the problem in 2 hours!! The AC is now running better than ever.  I highly recommend 3H. Their professionalism, courtesy and knowledge are world class. Everyone I dealt with was extremely nice, helpful and thorough. I really can't thank them enough, I honestly don't know what I would've done had it not been for them taking the time out of their very busy workload to come out on their day off to help my mom.
,Jul 2, 2019
Google
,Nov 30, 2013
Facebook
They're very reliable, and caring . Their work is excellent!!
,Jul 19, 2018
Facebook
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional. Arrived within the estimated window and quickly diagnosed and fixed my A/C
,May 3, 2017
Google
Giving a Facebook Shout-Out to 3H Contracting, Inc for coming out late evening to take care of a tenants heating problem. It was last minute notice but they showed up and did a great job! Thank you!!
,Jan 18, 2018
Facebook
loving my brand new ac I got installed by 3h for a fair price. honest and reliable company. 5stars from me
,Nov 24, 2018
Facebook
I have had several people come out to quote me and all said I needed a new ac unit. Joe came out and saw the problem and fixed it with a new switch. He was awesome and honest!!! I would highly recommend these guys. ���
,Mar 10, 2017
Facebook
These guys are honest and caring. I would trust them every time for my a/c issues �️
,Aug 30, 2017
Facebook
Highly reliable company ... very honest and they gave me more affordable options on fixing or replacing my A/C unit than the other companies. If you know the repair options, timeframes and costs you can really save money!! Great service.
,Jul 11, 2014
Google
Ervin is the best! No question about it. As an investor with 30+ properties, I’ve been through tons of different AC companies over the years. Have no reason to look any further. 100% on point, with great pricing. You wont find anyone better. Will absolutely provide a personal reference any time needed.
,Jun 27, 2019
,Apr 10, 2018
Facebook
Ervin and Ryan were great , they made sure my ac was cooling even though it was late in the night then came back the next day to finish the job great job guys
,Jul 22, 2019
The technician Gabe was excellent, professional demeanor, kind and caring.
,Oct 1, 2017
Google
Delaney installed a new unit for us a few years ago. Power bill went down - he did some tests and found that the old unit we had was actually too big for our house. Very happy with ours! He’s your guy for honest service!
,May 7, 2018
Facebook
Fast, affordable and friendly!! Very knowledgeable and answered questions thoroughly! Highly recommend!!
,Aug 12, 2018
Facebook
Brian the owner worked with my wife and I to quickly get a tech out same day. A technician did some diagnostic work and reviewed that we indeed needed a new blower motor. The next morning the technician, Brian M, came to the home and completed the job. He was professional, provided guidance, and completed the job in a timely manner.
,Nov 16, 2018
Facebook
My 1 year service checkup was great. My service tech (Wayne) was punctual, polite and very knowledgeable. He listened to all my questions and answered them in a way I can understand. I appreciate the great service. Thanks again Wayne.
,May 17, 2019
Google

Emily C.

Tampa, Florida

We have been working with 3H for about 6 years now. Their technicians are always prompt, honest, and helpful. Their pricing is very competitive. I would recommend them to anyone.

Katana E.

Sarasota, Florida

My air conditioner went out over a week ago. When I noticed my a/c wasn't working, and it was tripping the inside breaker. I reached out to 3H contracting the owner Brian sent Tristan out the very next day. Definitely will use them in the future for all my a/c & heating needs.

Jim & Cindy L.

St. Pete, Florida

We chose 3H Air Conditioning for the replacement of our tired, nearly 14-year old A/C unit, due to their outstanding reputation in the industry. We realized a $119 savings on our first electric bill. Yes, we recommend 3H Air Conditioning for their great service, value and expertise!

Mark M.

Tampa, Florida

They came out on short notice which i appreciated very much! The guy who came was quick and thorough. He also educated us on how to keep it cleaner. Great Guy...sorry i can't recall his name. Would use again for sure!

Erin B.

St. Pete, Florida

We contacted 3H Contracting after learning that one of our two units needed to be replaced. Due to the age of the functioning unit, we decided to replace both units and are very impressed with 3H's responsiveness and workmanship. From choosing the units to performing the work, the folks at 3H are professionals all the way.

Donna G.

Bradenton, FL

We have used 3H Contracting for the last 2 years to baby our old A/C unit along. Well, our old unit decided to retire, right at the beginning of our Florida heat season! We called 3 H Contracting first for an estimate and also called a few other companies to decide which one would offer us the best price. As no surprise to us, 3H Contracting won our business again!